Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Llewellyn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Llewellyn

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dave Rose

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just absolutely great customer service. We have had a large issue and a couple of small ones and Mark Llewellyn's State Farm office has always been there to help. And Deb is awesome. Thank you."

Baylee Brown

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Mark Llewellyn's office for years. Most often, we are in contact with Deb. She is always incredibly kind, detail oriented, and promptly responds to any questions or concerns we have. We always feel like we are in good hands and that she will go the extra mile to make sure our needs are met. We would recommend this office to anyone looking for a trustworthy insurance agent with top notch customer service!"

Sue Anschutz

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I started driving - a long time ago. I moved to Mark Llewellyn’s agency when my agent retired a number of years ago as his office maintains the same high level of service for auto and home insurance. Deb is a top-notch assistant in that office! If you’re looking for a reliable, professional and competent agent for your insurance needs, this is the place to be!"

Richard Evans

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Mark since 1984, he and his office staff are very good representatives for State Farm Insurance. We have houses, Cars, Business, umbrella and life insurance, His agency wouldn't have all of our trust if they didn't do what they can for us and always have. Try them you will like them!"

Allen Jost

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just went through a complicated merge of two policy holders. Deb was extremely helpful. She also anticipated issues and resolved many of them before they even came to our attention. This is a great insurance agency. We feel like they are monitoring our insurance needs to provide the best coverage while getting us optimal pricing considerations."

THEA HORA

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark is an excellent State Farm agent, one of the best in my opinion. I usually work with Deb who is also outstanding. The team does what is best for their client every single time. I highly recommend State Farm and Mark Llewellyn in particular."

Mark Miller

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark takes good care of us."

Joangelia jones

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 30 years and has never had a problem with them. I just refinanced my home my mortgage company was trying to sell me a house protection Life insurance I didn’t quite understand what they were trying to sell me, so I Called my State Farm agency for advice. They took the time and educated me on that type of insurance that they were trying to sell me and I was able to make a better decision that benefited me more. After 30 years I am still a very happy customer. Thank you State Farm."

AJ

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gee .. I haven't seen these people in over a year now but the customer service I have received over the phone is top rate!! I hope someday I can put faces and names together ❤"

Nick Bode

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Mark Llewellyn's office since I started driving in 1996, and I couldn't be more pleased with the attention to detail and the service. Deb has always gone out of her way to help me with claims, and has recently helped me with new coverage for my home. Deb makes the insurance process easy and painless. I cannot recommend Deb and the team at Mark Llewellyn's State Farm office enough."

JESSIE KOSS

June 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mark Llewellyn office always providing me with prompt and wonderful customer service. Deb and Sheena you gals are the best."

Andrew Jackson

May 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had the privilege to work with Deb Croissant and not only did she have phenomenal customer service, but she was very swift and persistent with getting me a policy for my business at a great rate! Highly recommend to anyone looking for insurance for a business! Thank you Deb!"

Juan Santos

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I needed insurance on a recently purchased vehicle, but did not want to continue using allstate for the many mistakes done on my previous lost vehicle insurance claim. Emily at state farm was able to set me up with a policy that eased my worries that my last insurance company could not. Thank you Emily at Statefarm."