Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda “Mandy” Edwards

Amanda “Mandy” Edwards

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda “Mandy” Edwards
"I love working with Deb she always takes great care of us!!"
Profile photo of T W

T W

September 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by T W
"Customer Service is garbage."
Profile photo of Brady Gordon

Brady Gordon

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Gordon
"Great folks, easy to work with especially Deb who handles my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Colby Gordon

Colby Gordon

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Gordon
"A great place to get insurance. We've had our insurance from State Farm for many years and they've always been fine to work with. At this office we always work with Deb who does a good job. State Farm is quite a bit cheaper than some insurance agencies and is always professional."
Profile photo of Micah Pope

Micah Pope

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Pope
"Megan has been super helpful as she has worked with me on my insurance needs--car, house, business. She is always quick to respond to my requests with answers and guidance!"
Profile photo of Alex Quintanilla

Alex Quintanilla

April 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Alex Quintanilla
"Absolutely terrible customer service. Completely unprofessional."
Profile photo of Hal Brown

Hal Brown

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hal Brown
"I have been a customer of Mark Llewellyn’s agency and State Farm for over 35 years for all my policies, including my home, autos, recreational vehicles (camping trailer, boat & ATVs ), house and apartment rentals, farm & ranch policy, and umbrella policy. Over the years, I have worked with Mark and many of Mark’s fine office staff and have always had a positive and friendly experience with them. For a number of years now, I have worked with Deb Croissant, who always goes above and beyond to take care of my requests or questions in a professional, timely, and friendly manner. I look forward to another 35 years of great & friendly service!"
Profile photo of Stub Allison

Stub Allison

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stub Allison
"I don’t know how to start this except one word and that is - DEB!!! Sorry Mark. 😀 Seriously though, I cannot rave about either of them enough!!! I have had the same insurance provider for my entire life and thought I was happy until my auto insurance rates rose to a level I could not understand or sustain. So, I shopped around online and at the time, STATE FARM absolutely had the most competitive rates, so switching was easy. But since I did it online, I was then presented with a list of agents in my area to just randomly select from. I picked Mark that day and I’m telling you, it was the best thing I ever did. When you pick Mark, you also get Deb!!! Did I mention Deb? I randomly walked into their office today with no phone call or appointment wanting to see about also switching my home owners insurance. Deb dropped what she was doing and spent the next 2.5 hours with me getting that done. I almost hugged her when we were done!!! Results may vary but switching from my old provider to STATE FARM is saving me $400/month on my multi-line policy. However, the real win here was choosing Mark Llewellyn as my agent. I already feel more of a connection to that office and the people in it than I ever did to my old one. You can’t go wrong."
Profile photo of Natalie Belveal

Natalie Belveal

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Belveal
"Wonderful prompt service. Mark as been my agent since I started driving. I don’t even live in Greeley but keep him as my agent. He and the staff are always there for me."
Profile photo of Dave Rose

Dave Rose

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Rose
"Just absolutely great customer service. We have had a large issue and a couple of small ones and Mark Llewellyn's State Farm office has always been there to help. And Deb is awesome. Thank you."
Profile photo of Baylee Brown

Baylee Brown

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Baylee Brown
"We've been with Mark Llewellyn's office for years. Most often, we are in contact with Deb. She is always incredibly kind, detail oriented, and promptly responds to any questions or concerns we have. We always feel like we are in good hands and that she will go the extra mile to make sure our needs are met. We would recommend this office to anyone looking for a trustworthy insurance agent with top notch customer service!"
Profile photo of Sue Anschutz

Sue Anschutz

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Anschutz
"I have been with State Farm since I started driving - a long time ago. I moved to Mark Llewellyn’s agency when my agent retired a number of years ago as his office maintains the same high level of service for auto and home insurance. Deb is a top-notch assistant in that office! If you’re looking for a reliable, professional and competent agent for your insurance needs, this is the place to be!"
Profile photo of Richard Evans

Richard Evans

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Evans
"Been with Mark since 1984, he and his office staff are very good representatives for State Farm Insurance. We have houses, Cars, Business, umbrella and life insurance, His agency wouldn't have all of our trust if they didn't do what they can for us and always have. Try them you will like them!"
Profile photo of Allen Jost

Allen Jost

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Jost
"We just went through a complicated merge of two policy holders. Deb was extremely helpful. She also anticipated issues and resolved many of them before they even came to our attention. This is a great insurance agency. We feel like they are monitoring our insurance needs to provide the best coverage while getting us optimal pricing considerations."
Profile photo of THEA HORA

THEA HORA

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by THEA HORA
"Mark is an excellent State Farm agent, one of the best in my opinion. I usually work with Deb who is also outstanding. The team does what is best for their client every single time. I highly recommend State Farm and Mark Llewellyn in particular."
Profile photo of Mark Miller

Mark Miller

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Miller
"Mark takes good care of us."
Profile photo of Joangelia jones

Joangelia jones

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joangelia jones
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 30 years and has never had a problem with them. I just refinanced my home my mortgage company was trying to sell me a house protection Life insurance I didn’t quite understand what they were trying to sell me, so I Called my State Farm agency for advice. They took the time and educated me on that type of insurance that they were trying to sell me and I was able to make a better decision that benefited me more. After 30 years I am still a very happy customer. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of AJ

AJ

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by AJ
"Gee .. I haven't seen these people in over a year now but the customer service I have received over the phone is top rate!! I hope someday I can put faces and names together ❤"
Profile photo of Nick Bode

Nick Bode

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Bode
"I have been a client of Mark Llewellyn's office since I started driving in 1996, and I couldn't be more pleased with the attention to detail and the service. Deb has always gone out of her way to help me with claims, and has recently helped me with new coverage for my home. Deb makes the insurance process easy and painless. I cannot recommend Deb and the team at Mark Llewellyn's State Farm office enough."
Profile photo of JESSIE KOSS

JESSIE KOSS

June 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by JESSIE KOSS
"Mark Llewellyn office always providing me with prompt and wonderful customer service. Deb and Sheena you gals are the best."
Profile photo of Andrew Jackson

Andrew Jackson

May 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Jackson
"I had the privilege to work with Deb Croissant and not only did she have phenomenal customer service, but she was very swift and persistent with getting me a policy for my business at a great rate! Highly recommend to anyone looking for insurance for a business! Thank you Deb!"
Profile photo of Juan Santos

Juan Santos

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Santos
"I needed insurance on a recently purchased vehicle, but did not want to continue using allstate for the many mistakes done on my previous lost vehicle insurance claim. Emily at state farm was able to set me up with a policy that eased my worries that my last insurance company could not. Thank you Emily at Statefarm."